Term Dates

School Year 2017 to 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Term Starts: Monday 4 September 2017 to Friday 20th October 2017

Half Term: Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017

Term 2: Tuesday 31st October 2017 to Friday 22 December 2017

Christmas Break : Monday 24th December to Friday 5th January 2018

Spring Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 8 January 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018

Half Term: Monday 19 February 2018 to Friday 23 February 2018

Term 2: Tuesday 27th February to Thursday 29 March 2018

Easter Break: Friday 30th March 2018  to Friday 13th April 2018

Summer Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 16 April 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018

Half Term: Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018

Term 2: Monday 4th June 2018 to  Friday 20th July 2018

Summer Break: Monday 23rd July 2018 to Friday 31st August 2018

 
 
Please note these dates are subject to change.